Sueli costa has large court judgment against her for bad manufacturing

New York, New York 2 comments
Not resolved

SUELI COSTA HAS COURT JUDGMENT AGAINST HER FOR BAD MANUFACTURING.

SEE ALL THE LEGAL DOCUMENTS AGAINST SUELI COSTA RIGHT HERE:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/72145253@N06/

In 2009, SUELI COSTA was contracted to produce a private line (she lied and said had plenty of experience producing private lines for "many famous brands" which later turned out to be a lie, as per her own admission). She was paid $32,500 US Dollars to produce a line which she later didnt furnished as agreed, when agreed and in the condition agreed. The merchandise arrived in the wrong fabric, brandless, wrong cut, wrong hardware, dirty and unfinished. then SUELI COSTA refused to accept returns and simply stopped returning phone calls and emails.

she was sued in NYC and LOST IN COURT. STILL refuses to pay the $25,000 plus interest court judgment THE JUDGE ordered her to pay. All she does now is try to get the reviews written about her and her company removed from the web, without, of course, paying the court judgment against her.See all the LEGAL COURT DOCUMENTS against SUELI COSTA AND OPERA FASHION GROUP INC HERE: http://www.flickr.com/photos/72145253@N06/6513764873/in/photostream/

BEWARE OF THE MANY NAMES/INCORPORATIONS SUELI COSTA USES:OPERA FASHION GROUP INCOPERA FASHION GROUP LLCOPERA BY SUELI COSTA LLCOPERA SWIMWEARBOSSA BEACH (BRAND)GABIKINI (BRAND)

Sueli Costa and Opera Fashion Group inc both have an outstanding judgment against them from a NYS Civil Court, which they refuse to pay. They simply hide behind a website (which has no name, no address, no representative and no phone number).

sueli costa continues to do business at this website:www.operaswimwear.com.

As the court judgment is now a matter of public record and available to all who wishes to see it, i feel compelled to let my friends about my customer/consumer experience with this company and the subsequent Civil Court trial and court judgment (which was in my favor) from NYS Civil Court. Posting this information online is perfectly legal.

If you want to read the public records of the trial in which Sueli Costa and Opera Fashion Group inc were found responsible, please read below to see the ACTUAL WORDS OF THE JUDGE. OR Go to the NYS civil court website which has an online records database and look at INDEX# 35989 CVN 2009 (case agains sueli costa and opera fashion group inc) and what i mean by this is that this information is accessible to ANYONE and you dont have to take my word for it, you can find the proof from the court online yourself.

THE JUDGES JUDGMENT ESSENTIALLY READS:

----------------------CIVIL COURT OF THE CITY OF NEW YORKCOUNTY OF NEW YORK: PARK 65

SUELI COSTA AND OPERA FASHION GROUP INCDefendant

INDEX NO 35989 CVN 2009DECISION AND JUDGMENT

Plaintiff claims is for $25,000 with interest from July 15, 2009 for failure to provide proper services, failure to return money, and for alleged breach of contract.Plaintiff entered into an oral contract with defendant in October 2008, which she agreed to design and produce swimwear. A deposit of $2,00 in cash was paid to the defendant and $ 32,500 for payment of services. Plaintiff claims the first shipment of merchandise received was dirty, brandless and unfinished. She immediately mailed the shipment back to the defendant. A second shipment was received, the the problems persisted.

Defendant claims that errors did occur in the first shipment, but she agreed to take them back and made the necessary changes. She claims that plaintiffs failure to select a name for the merchandise and demanding constant changes resulted in delays to the second shipment. Defendant claims the fist shipment was corrected and remailed to the plaintiff.

To establish a claim for breach of contract under New York Law, a plaintiff must prove the folowing in order to claim damages:1. A valid and enforceable contract;2. Performance of the contrary by one party;3. Breach by the other party, and 4. Damages(Furia v Furia, 116 A.D. 2d 694, 695 (App. Div. 2d 1986)

The oral testimony and exhibits submitted to this court establish that in October, 2008, plaintiff and defendant entered into an oral contract. The contract terms were for design and manufacturing of swimwear. Plaintiff paid a $2,000.00 deposit and $32,500.00 for services rendered. The first order received b the plaintiff from the defendant was dirty, unfinished, and brandless. She immediately returned the order and defendant admits errors in the first shipment. Defendant failed to demonstrate that she sent conforming goods consistent with the terms of the contract in the second order. She also sent an email on July 24, 2009, to the plaintiff stating "I WILL NO LONGER ACCEPT ANY RETURN OR CANCELLATION" of merchandise (See Plaintiff Exhiibit 4), therefore, defendant breached the contract.

Plaintiff's testimony and exhibits proved damages. She was sent non-conforming goods, which did not meet the terms of the contract. An email was sent by defendant to plaintiff stating no longer would accept any returns or cure the defects in the goods, therefore, it is the decision and judgment of this court that plaintiff has proven damages and is entitled to $25,000 with intetest from July 15, 2009.

Accordingly, for the above stated reasons the plaintiff is awarded damages in the amount of $25,000.00 with interest from July 15, 2009.

This constitutes the decision and judgment of this court.

Dated June 28, 2009

Manuel J MendezJudge Civil Court

-----------------

NOTE: AS OF MARCH 28. 2011 Opera Fashion Group has started a blog trying to discredit the Plaintiff that won that case against them in Civil Court.

In their blog, they claim among other "fantastic" things that: the Plaintiff is known for suing others for profit (fact is Plaintiff has never sued anyone besides Opera Fashion Group and Sueli Costa and this is easy to verify with the NYS court system records office)

They claim they are "appealing the courts decision and that there is ongoing litigation" THIS IS NOT THE CASE, THERE IS NO APPEAL ONGOING, in fact, the court denied their attept to appeal due to "lack of perfecting"... meaning they would start the process, yet would not put the judgment amount in an escrow account to start the lawsuit (standard procedure with the court). they wouldnt put the money in an account controlled by the court because they knew they had no chance to win the appeal.

They claim that they havent moved or closed their bank accounts, WELL, there is proof that they HAVE MOVED AND HAVE CLOSED THEIR BANK ACCOUNTS.

SUELI COSTA WANTS PEOPLE TO THINK SHE IS A VICTIM, THE FACTS SPEAK FOR THEMSELVES! SHE COULDNT CONVINCE 5 DIFFERENT NYS CIVIL COURT JUDGES, DONT LET HER CONVINCE YOU!--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SUELI COSTA WANTS PEOPLE TO BELIEVE SHE IS AN INNOCENT VICTIM, THAT SHE LOST IN COURT BECAUSE THE PLAINTIFF SHOWED "FAKE PROOF" AND WAS "VERY GOOD AT THEATRICS" HAHAHA

WELL READ HERE HER MANY LIES: This email was sent to my lawyer by sueli costa, in it she finally admits that she LIED from the start when she assured me she had produced lines for MANY FAMOUS BRANDS... she admitted to the lawyer that essentially she didnt know what she was doing, yet had her staff instructed to lie to me from the start, (she later told us that she would be doing no more "private label" but i have come across some new information (that i will post once i verify it, that she is still doing the same thing to other unsuspecting people):

BEWARE THAT SUELI COSTA IS NOW DOING BUSINESS UNDER THESE NAMES:

OPERA SWIMWEAROPERA BY SUELI COSTA LLCOPERA FASHION GROUP INCOPERA FASHION GROUP LLCGABIKINI (ALONG WITH HER "BUSINESS PARTNER" GABRIELA PIRES)BOSSA BEACH (ALONG WITH HER "BUSINESS PARTNER" GABRIELA PIRES)

EMAIL FROM COSTA TRYING TO "EXPLAIN" WHY THE ORDER WAS SO BADLY MANUFACTURED:

GET A LOAD OF THIS: SHE CLAIMS HER EMPLOYEES WERE WORKING A SABOTAGE BECAUSE THEY WERE UNHAPPY MAKING THE ORDER!! HAHAHA

From: Sueli CostaTo: scichili@aol.comSent: Wed, Jul 1, 2009 1:48 pmSubject: Re: BETThER Ltd / Opera Fashion Group, Inc.

Dear Mr. Scihili,

I have added some=2 0more items that I had forgotten to include on the first counting, since I finished the work late night (11 pm) and miscounted them due to exhaustion. I spent one more day reviewing over 300 sets (tops and bottoms), one by one to match sizes, styles and prints.I have also included additional bottoms to give Ms Bolier more options and to help her to sell as items as separates. I can add more items if she agrees.

On our phone conversation you seemed surprised about the fact of this has been my first private labeling experience. It's true that it was the first time working for someone else, but not my first business experience.

For the past three decades working as a fashion designer and manufacturer, I have been asked to work for other designers several times, and had always declined the offer because, we have our own brands and they are known by our innovative designs ( we design all of our 3 collections) and the high standards of our finishing. As you know, I am in New York and my employees and contractors are in Brazil and for this reason I cannot supervise their work on daily basis.

This situation made me send my daughter and business partner to Brazil (for the second time this year) just to supervise the pieces that required replacement, and to do an investigation.

The conclusion was that the sample makers got tired of doing and redoing the Bettther samples over and over for mon ths, that they couldn't take it anymore, and started doing bad job in purpose.

Because of this, some of the best seamstresses we have have been fired, and the remaining ones did some kind of sabotage as a "revenge" because their coworkers got fired.

This order has cost me more than I expected, and not only in terms of money but also our my piece of mind, loss of good professionals, and a lot more.

I look forward to resolving this matter as soon as possible in order for us to move on with our work and to take care of numerous pending things that are on hold in order or us to give my full attention to this order.

I will be awaiting for shipping instructions.

Thank you and kind regards,

Sueli CostaFashion designerOpera SwimwearOpera by Sueli Costa212-202-1627347-475-6850 directoperaswimwear.com

HERE IS AN EMAIL FOR WHEN I FIRST CONTACTED SUELI COSTA AND OPERA FASHION GROUP INC ABOUT DOING PRIVATE LABELING FOR ME. SUELI COSTA CONFIRMED TO ME MANY TIMES IN PERSON AND OVER THE PHONE THAT SHE HAD DONE "PRIVATE LABEL FOR MANY YEARS FOR MANY IMPORTANT BRANDS"

SHE LIED FROM DAY ONE!

Opera SwimwearTue, Sep 30, 2008 at 9:16 PMTo: NCc: gabib435@aol.comReply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show originalHi Nilsa,

Yes we do. We have a factory in Brazil. Our monthly capacity production of 30 thousand sets.

We also develop collection for companies, from sketches to the final product.

let us us know how we can assist you. Is your company based in the US or Europe?

Kindest regards,

Cecile LegolfSales Dept212-2021627operaswimwear.com

----- Message from n-----@googlemail.com---------Date: Tue, 30 Sep 2008 01:14:19 +0100From: NSubject: information about your lineTo: info@operaswimwear.com- Hide quoted text -

Hi,I just wanted to know if you do "private lines" for other companies?

thanks

N

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

N

For future orders, I suggest you to find another manufactuer, since we will no longer be doing private labeling.

Thanks,

Sueli Costa

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SUELI COSTA CLAIMED THAT SHE WOULDNT BE DOING ANYMORE "PRIVATE LINES" AFTER MY FIASCO, WELL, I RECEIVED THIS EMAIL FROM ONE OF HER PROSPECTIVE CUSTOMERS (THAT WANTED TO START A PRIVATE LINE) AND SAW MY REVIEWS ONLINE AND WAS GLAD SHE DIDNT DO HER LINE WITH HER.

HI NFromKayleigh AnnDate31 May 11 at 17:50Hi,

I just luckily came across your profile was looking at fashion threads, and clicked to your profile to see how your swimwear came on,I seen you used operaswimwear and it went bad, thank you so much for writing this and telling everyone, as i am also setting up a bikini label and have been speaking to them the past month, nearly used them.

Hope everything got sorted? I am so happy i found this,Can you recommend a good manufacturer?

Kind Regards

Kayleigh

SUELI COSTA IS STILL DOING PRIVATE LINES, SO BEWARE!

------------------

Review about: Company Policies.

Comments

Anonymous
#442419

Please view the reasons why this individual is attacking the designer Sueli Costa, her company and brand names:

1- Envy, jealousy, maliciousness

2- Because she is incompetent as a "designer" and business owner

3- To ruin Sueli Costa and the Opera brand’s name and reputation

4- Because her current husband (Bollier) who is also her investor, was experiencing financial difficulties shortly after this former client placed the order and moved to London.

She is now somewhere in France selling the goods produced by Opera Fashion Group, and attacking the renowned designer Sueli Costa and her company on the internet.

4- Retaliation because Ms. Costa couldn't redo Nilsa Facchi's (bollier) order, when Nilsa found out that she could "get in trouble" by copying Poko Pano, Vix, Gucci, Cia Maritima, Limonda .

This person has posed as an "emerging designer", and asked Ms. Costa to reproduce the above mentioned designers creations without their knowledge and consent. She handed "samples" (without labels), and asked to have them duplicated. When the order was fully completed and in process of being shipped, this individual asked to have the majority of the designs redone, with the exception of the Opera creations that she was allowed to use, and later claimed to be hers. We redid (as a courtesy) 100 sets, but the additional items ( total of 1000 ) could not be redone, due to the major loss that our company experienced with this client's production. She then complained about the quality as an excuse to get a refund, even though, she states otherwise on her website www.betther.com, where she continues to sell the goods manufactured by us, that she kept and demanded a refund. Please view her emails sent to Sueli Costa, and judge this individual's reputation for yourself:

Nilsa Facchi’s (bollier) messages to Sueli Costa/Opera Fashion Group:

From: Nilsa Bollier

To: Sueli Costa

Sent: Wed, 28 Jan 2009 5:02 am

Subject: Re: model

Hi!

Thanks so much for trying to get me a lower price, that could really help. no worries about your payment, we have the money for you and as soon as everything is ready thierry will make a wire transfer. and no, he has not been able to find work. its really bad out here and going back to new york is becoming more of a possibility because no one is hiring here but they are there. he has only had 2 job interviews since november, imagine that.. we may even have to move to a smaller place to cut costs… im hoping things will turn around :)

i understand that the extra cost is for fabric and hardware. and i also agree i shouldnt drop this style because is cute and different. i just dont want to go way over my head not even knowing if i am going to sell anything at all (lets face it, is too late to go to stores and i have to rely only on online sales) and my advert budget is real tiny :) so all i will be able to do is online adverts with google for now.

let me know if you manage to get a discount. thierry thinks we should go ahead and book the photoshoot because i really dont have time to get models here, his photographer friend would have been cheaper but thats not counting the models, plus i trust your judgment. just let me know what the other girl looks like. if they can drop their fee a little that may be great, and if things go well we could use them again of course. it all depends how it goes.

i am going to work with the guy that does a lot of website work for thierry’s exwife’s company. he is a friend of hers. i am meeting him this week. technically i already have a website, i just need to make it pretty.

thanks so much for all the help. let me know about the photo stuff and how much it will definitely be, i can pay in full or put down a deposit. if the price can be a bit lower, the better.about the desi one piece, lets go ahead with it.

cheers!!

nilsa

ps. i will get back to you about marketing, right now i am trying to get the legal and the website taken care of

----Original Message-----

From: Nilsa Bollier

To: Sueli Costa

Sent: Wed, 14 Jan 2009 12:59 pm

Subject: Re: questions for you

Yes I am too freaked out to use it now that i know who made it, i was under the impression that it was a "generic" victoria secret bikini, now i think that the best thing i could do is change it. the problem isnt the bottoms because there are lots of bottoms that look like that, but the top, is too recognizable, i googled "one shoulder bikini" and got many poko pano photos with that bikini, so, lets do the following, i am going to look at your tops to see which ones could look good with the bottoms i already made for alice and i will disregard the top all together because is not worth it, i just found out its been featured in many publications... but thats ok, i will go with one of yours that looks good with the one string bottoms.

regarding the other suit i also used (the tyty) i dont think i will have problems, i dont remember who makes the sample i gave you though... thats why i want to change the black/white stripes with green bottoms to yellow to see if it makes a difference. i dont want to take any chances of being involved in any troubles

thanks!! :)

nilsa

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----Original Message-----

From: Nilsa Bollier

To: Sueli Costa

Sent: Wed, 14 Jan 2009 9:16 am

Subject: questions for you

Hey!

How are you? hope i am not driving you guys too crazy with all the changes...

i was reading online and i am a bit worried about the Alice Bikini. i know i copied it from a style i saw online, but it turns out its quite a famous maker (poko pano) who makes it.

i didnt think that copying a style as bad until i ran into some articles online (gwen stefani filed suit agains forever 21 for copying her designs) she probably wont win but if poko pano goes after me, im going to be screwed. maybe it would be good to change the top or the bottoms for one of your collection. what do you think?

OR we could use the bottoms from KYM on alice and the alice bottoms on kym

if not! how much would it cost me to order an extra 100 bottoms (of your collection) so that i can pair them with ALICE

then kym will have 2 bottoms to choose from

what do you think about this?

thanks and i am sorry for being such a pain, hopefully things will be easier next year :)

nilsa

From: nilsabollier@googlemail.com

To: suelicosta@aol.com

Sent: 1/28/2009 12:18:30 P.M. Eastern Standard Time

Subj: Re: samples for your review

:)i know, sorry to be a pain the ***... i am very nervous about selling the inventory and want it to look perfect.

:) nilsa

----- Message from nilsabollier@googlemail.com ---------

Date: Wed, 15 Oct 2008 23:30:24 +0100

From: Nilsa Bollier

Subject: FOR SUELI - YCHOU COLORS / NAMES FOR BIKINIS

To: Opera Swimwear

hi, here is a list of colors and names (had to change a few)i am pretty sure

i am forgetting one of your styles (that one will be called DESI instead of

DESIREE), but i cant remember the style, can you refresh my memory so i can

select the color and name?

ps i will get samples of my own designs before the order correct?

thanks for all the wonderful help!

Nilsa

Names:

BOND GIRL BY OPERA - COLOR WHITE AND GREEN PRINT (BY OPERA)PROPOSED COLOR:

AQUA WITH GOLD HARDWARE

NAME UNDER YCHOU- "SOPHIE"

DECIDED COLOR: BY ROSSET CHIC RED 1818 WITH GOLD HARDWARE (AS OF OCT 15,

2008)

---------------------

AZIMETRICAL MONOKINI BY OPERA

PROPOSED COLOR - BLACK WITH GOLD HARDHARE

NAME UNDER YCHOU "CHANTAL"

DESIRED COLOR: BLACK FROM ROSSET #13300500) (AS OF OCT 15, 2008 - I HAVE

TO SEE THIS FABRIC IN PERSON BEFORE I DECIDE

----------------------

CRAZY POLKA BY OPERA

NAME UNDER YCHOU: KIM

PROPOSED COLOR (50 UNITS AS IS)

AND 50 UNITS IN STYLE OF CIA MARITIMA

ALSO LIKE ROM ROSSET # 55262025 BUT MUST SEE IN PERSON - OK OCT 15, 2008

------------------------------

PINK DIANA (WITH BEADING) BY OPERA

DECIDED COLOR - IN BLACK WITH BLACK BEADING

NAME UNDER YCHOU: DIANA - OK OCT 15 2008)

Anonymous
#442418

Please view the reasons why this individual is attacking the designer Sueli Costa, her company and brand names:

1- Envy, jealousy, maliciousness

2- Because she is incompetent as a "designer" and business owner

3- To ruin Sueli Costa and the Opera brand’s name and reputation

4- Because her current husband (Bollier) who is also her investor, was experiencing financial difficulties shortly after this former client placed the order and moved to London.

She is now somewhere in France selling the goods produced by Opera Fashion Group, and attacking the renowned designer Sueli Costa and her company on the internet.

4- Retaliation because Ms. Costa couldn't redo Nilsa Facchi's (bollier) order, when Nilsa found out that she could "get in trouble" by copying Poko Pano, Vix, Gucci, Cia Maritima, Limonda .

This person has posed as an "emerging designer", and asked Ms. Costa to reproduce the above mentioned designers creations without their knowledge and consent. She handed "samples" (without labels), and asked to have them duplicated. When the order was fully completed and in process of being shipped, this individual asked to have the majority of the designs redone, with the exception of the Opera creations that she was allowed to use, and later claimed to be hers. We redid (as a courtesy) 100 sets, but the additional items ( total of 1000 ) could not be redone, due to the major loss that our company experienced with this client's production. She then complained about the quality as an excuse to get a refund, even though, she states otherwise on her website www.betther.com, where she continues to sell the goods manufactured by us, that she kept and demanded a refund. Please view her emails sent to Sueli Costa, and judge this individual's reputation for yourself:

Nilsa Facchi’s (bollier) messages to Sueli Costa/Opera Fashion Group:

From: Nilsa Bollier

To: Sueli Costa

Sent: Wed, 28 Jan 2009 5:02 am

Subject: Re: model

Hi!

Thanks so much for trying to get me a lower price, that could really help. no worries about your payment, we have the money for you and as soon as everything is ready thierry will make a wire transfer. and no, he has not been able to find work. its really bad out here and going back to new york is becoming more of a possibility because no one is hiring here but they are there. he has only had 2 job interviews since november, imagine that.. we may even have to move to a smaller place to cut costs… im hoping things will turn around :)

i understand that the extra cost is for fabric and hardware. and i also agree i shouldnt drop this style because is cute and different. i just dont want to go way over my head not even knowing if i am going to sell anything at all (lets face it, is too late to go to stores and i have to rely only on online sales) and my advert budget is real tiny :) so all i will be able to do is online adverts with google for now.

let me know if you manage to get a discount. thierry thinks we should go ahead and book the photoshoot because i really dont have time to get models here, his photographer friend would have been cheaper but thats not counting the models, plus i trust your judgment. just let me know what the other girl looks like. if they can drop their fee a little that may be great, and if things go well we could use them again of course. it all depends how it goes.

i am going to work with the guy that does a lot of website work for thierry’s exwife’s company. he is a friend of hers. i am meeting him this week. technically i already have a website, i just need to make it pretty.

thanks so much for all the help. let me know about the photo stuff and how much it will definitely be, i can pay in full or put down a deposit. if the price can be a bit lower, the better.about the desi one piece, lets go ahead with it.

cheers!!

nilsa

ps. i will get back to you about marketing, right now i am trying to get the legal and the website taken care of

----Original Message-----

From: Nilsa Bollier

To: Sueli Costa

Sent: Wed, 14 Jan 2009 12:59 pm

Subject: Re: questions for you

Yes I am too freaked out to use it now that i know who made it, i was under the impression that it was a "generic" victoria secret bikini, now i think that the best thing i could do is change it. the problem isnt the bottoms because there are lots of bottoms that look like that, but the top, is too recognizable, i googled "one shoulder bikini" and got many poko pano photos with that bikini, so, lets do the following, i am going to look at your tops to see which ones could look good with the bottoms i already made for alice and i will disregard the top all together because is not worth it, i just found out its been featured in many publications... but thats ok, i will go with one of yours that looks good with the one string bottoms.

regarding the other suit i also used (the tyty) i dont think i will have problems, i dont remember who makes the sample i gave you though... thats why i want to change the black/white stripes with green bottoms to yellow to see if it makes a difference. i dont want to take any chances of being involved in any troubles

thanks!! :)

nilsa

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----Original Message-----

From: Nilsa Bollier

To: Sueli Costa

Sent: Wed, 14 Jan 2009 9:16 am

Subject: questions for you

Hey!

How are you? hope i am not driving you guys too crazy with all the changes...

i was reading online and i am a bit worried about the Alice Bikini. i know i copied it from a style i saw online, but it turns out its quite a famous maker (poko pano) who makes it.

i didnt think that copying a style as bad until i ran into some articles online (gwen stefani filed suit agains forever 21 for copying her designs) she probably wont win but if poko pano goes after me, im going to be screwed. maybe it would be good to change the top or the bottoms for one of your collection. what do you think?

OR we could use the bottoms from KYM on alice and the alice bottoms on kym

if not! how much would it cost me to order an extra 100 bottoms (of your collection) so that i can pair them with ALICE

then kym will have 2 bottoms to choose from

what do you think about this?

thanks and i am sorry for being such a pain, hopefully things will be easier next year :)

nilsa

From: nilsabollier@googlemail.com

To: suelicosta@aol.com

Sent: 1/28/2009 12:18:30 P.M. Eastern Standard Time

Subj: Re: samples for your review

:)i know, sorry to be a pain the ***... i am very nervous about selling the inventory and want it to look perfect.

:) nilsa

----- Message from nilsabollier@googlemail.com ---------

Date: Wed, 15 Oct 2008 23:30:24 +0100

From: Nilsa Bollier

Subject: FOR SUELI - YCHOU COLORS / NAMES FOR BIKINIS

To: Opera Swimwear

hi, here is a list of colors and names (had to change a few)i am pretty sure

i am forgetting one of your styles (that one will be called DESI instead of

DESIREE), but i cant remember the style, can you refresh my memory so i can

select the color and name?

ps i will get samples of my own designs before the order correct?

thanks for all the wonderful help!

Nilsa

Names:

BOND GIRL BY OPERA - COLOR WHITE AND GREEN PRINT (BY OPERA)PROPOSED COLOR:

AQUA WITH GOLD HARDWARE

NAME UNDER YCHOU- "SOPHIE"

DECIDED COLOR: BY ROSSET CHIC RED 1818 WITH GOLD HARDWARE (AS OF OCT 15,

2008)

---------------------

AZIMETRICAL MONOKINI BY OPERA

PROPOSED COLOR - BLACK WITH GOLD HARDHARE

NAME UNDER YCHOU "CHANTAL"

DESIRED COLOR: BLACK FROM ROSSET #13300500) (AS OF OCT 15, 2008 - I HAVE

TO SEE THIS FABRIC IN PERSON BEFORE I DECIDE

----------------------

CRAZY POLKA BY OPERA

NAME UNDER YCHOU: KIM

PROPOSED COLOR (50 UNITS AS IS)

AND 50 UNITS IN STYLE OF CIA MARITIMA

ALSO LIKE ROM ROSSET # 55262025 BUT MUST SEE IN PERSON - OK OCT 15, 2008

------------------------------

PINK DIANA (WITH BEADING) BY OPERA

DECIDED COLOR - IN BLACK WITH BLACK BEADING

NAME UNDER YCHOU: DIANA - OK OCT 15 2008)

You May Also Like